Music Release Date: 10 Jun 2009

New York

Music: Pritam

Lyrics: Sandeep Shrivastava

The film stars John Abraham, Katrina Kaif, Neil Nitin Mukesh and Irrfan and is directed by Kabir Khan. With the melodious tunes, the talented music director Pritam captures people’s hearts. The music of New York is young and has inspiring lyrics with melodic compositions which makes a fine addition to the YRF Music label.

Hai Junoon
Singer(s): KK
Mere Sang
Singer(s): Sunidhi Chauhan
Tune Jo Na Kaha
Singer(s): Mohit Chauhan
Aye Saaye Mere
Singer(s): Pankaj Awasthi
Hai Junoon - Remix (Remix by: Julius Packiam)
Singer(s): KK
Mere Sang - Remix (Remix by: Julius Packiam)
Singer(s): Sunidhi Chauhan
Sam's Theme - Instrumental
New York Theme - Instrumental