Music Release Date: 18 Oct 2007

Aaja Nachle

Music: Salim-Sulaiman

Lyrics: Jaideep Sahni, Piyush Mishra

The music of AAJA NACHLE provides ample evidence that the magic spark is still alive and kicking, courtesy music directors Salim-Sulaiman and lyricists Jaideep Sahni and Piyush Mishra! The album kicks off with the title track 'Aaja Nachle' sung in her inimitable style by Sunidhi Chauhan. Picturised on Madhuri Dixit the song is continuously up-tempo and will have you tapping your feet to the beat in no time. Don’t be surprised if you actually give in to the invitation 'Aaja Nachle' and are soon on your feet dancing!

Aaja Nachle