Yash Raj Films
movies y-films television Studios YRFStore Products Videos Digital Downloads News About us
Product Showcase home entertainment

YRF   Google   

Music: Pritam
Lyrics: Jaideep Sahni
Details: 2009 - Film
No. of Discs: 2 CDs - 1 Dil Bole Hadippa Music CD + 1 MP3 of Hit YRF Songs
Available Formats:
Audio CD
Item Code : YRM CD 90054

Audio Cassette
Item Code : YRM MC 10053

Be an alert buyer!
Buy original copies of "Dil Bole Hadippa" Audio CD and Cassette (with the respective design covers shown above). Please look for the 'YRF Music' logo on both the Audio CD and Cassette. Also, please note that the words 'YRF Music' are embossed on the cassette body and also appears on the leader (starting) tape of the cassette. Any Audio CD/Cassette not matching the above descriptions are illegal & pirated.

Song Name Listen
   1.  Hadippa
  • Singer : Mika Singh
  •    2.  Discowale Khisko
  • Singer : KK, Sunidhi Chauhan, Rana Mazumder
  •    3.  Ishq Hi Hai Rab
  • Singer : Sonu Niigaam, Shreya Ghoshal
  •    4.  Bhangra Bistar
  • Singer : Alisha Chinoy, Sunidhi Chauhan
  • Rap by: Hard Kaur
  •    5.  Gym Shim
  • Composed & Sung by: Joshilay
  •    6.  Disco Khisko Remix
  • Singer : Master Salim
  • Remix by: Abhijit Vaghani
  •    7.  Hadippa The Remix
  • Singer : Mika Singh, Sunidhi Chauhan
  • Remix by: Sandeep Shirodkar

  •   All song clippings are in Windows Media Format.
    YRF   Google