Yash Raj Films
movies y-films television Studios YRFStore Products Videos Digital Downloads News About us
Product Showcase home entertainment

YRF   Google   

Music: Raghu Dixit
Lyrics: Anvita Dutt
Details: Movie - (2011)
Available Formats:
Audio CD
Item Code : YRM-CD 90082

Be an alert buyer! Buy original copies of "Mujhse Fraaandship Karoge" Audio CD and Cassette (with the respective design covers shown above). Please look for the 'YRF Music' logo on both the Audio CD and Cassette. Also, please note that the words 'YRF Music' are embossed on the cassette body and also appears on the leader (starting) tape of the cassette. Any Audio CD/Cassette not matching the above descriptions are illegal & pirated.

Song Name
   1.  Dheaon Dheaon
  • Singer : Vishal Dadlani, Aditi Singh Sharma
  •    2.  Uh-Oh Uh-Oh
  • Singer : Ash King, Shilpa Rao
  •    3.  Baatein Shuru
  • Singer : Joi Barua, Shefali Alvares
  •    4.  Chhoo Le
  • Singer : Suraj Jagan
  •    5.  Har Saans Mein
  • Singer : Raghu Dixit
  • Lyrics : Aslam Noor & Raghu Dixit
  •    6.  Dheaon Dheaon - The Seeti Seeti Bang Bang Mix
  • Singer : Vishal Dadlani, Aditi Singh Sharma
  • Rap: Machas with Attitude, Remix: Raghu Dixit
  •    7.  Uh-Oh Uh-Oh 2.0
  • Singer : Ash King, Shilpa Rao
  • Remix: Raghu Dixit
  •    8.  Chhoo Le - The Big Bang Mix
  • Singer : Suraj Jagan
  • Remix: Nawed Khan, Zoheb Khan & Nikhil Chinapa

    YRF   Google