Yash Raj Films
movies y-films television Studios YRFStore Products Videos Digital Downloads News About us

YRF   Google   

Music: Pritam
Lyrics: Various
Details: 2009 - Film (Includes a Free DVD of Hit YRF Songs)
Available Formats:
Audio CD
Item Code : YRM-CD 90051

Audio Cassette
Item Code : YRM - MC 10051

Be an alert buyer!
Buy original copies of "New York" Audio CD and Cassette (with the respective design covers shown above). Please look for the 'YRF Music' logo on both the Audio CD and Cassette. Also, please note that the words 'YRF Music' are embossed on the cassette body and also appears on the leader (starting) tape of the cassette. Any Audio CD/Cassette not matching the above descriptions are illegal & pirated.

Song Name Listen
   1.  Hai Junoon
  • Singer : KK
  • Music : Sandeep Shrivastava
  •    2.  Mere Sang
  • Singer : Sunidhi Chauhan
  • Lyrics : Sandeep Shrivastava
  •    3.  Tune Jo Na Kaha
  • Singer : Mohit Chauhan
  • Lyrics : Sandeep Shrivastava
  •    4.  Aye Saaye Mere
  • Singer : Pankaj Awasthi
  • Lyrics : Junaid Wasi
  •    5.  Hai Junoon – Remix
  • Remix By: Julius Packiam
  •    6.  Mere Sang - Remix
  • Remix by: Julius Packiam
  •    7.  Sam’s Theme
  • Vocals: Caralisa Monteiro, Composition: Julius Packiam
  •    8.  New York Theme
  • Composition: Julius Packiam

  •   All song clippings are in Windows Media Format.
    YRF   Google